Reviewers

Prof. Dr. Novizar Nazir (Scopus ID 35503777500), Universitas Andalas, email: nazir_novizar@yahoo.com) - INDONESIA

Prof. Dr. Eng. Rendy Thamrin (Scopus ID:  16048432600, Universitas Andalas, email: rendythamrin@gmail.com) - INDONESIA

Prof. Dr. dr. Johan Harlan (Scopus ID: 56156931200, Universitas Gunadarma Jakarta, email: harlan_johan@staff.gunadarma.ac.id) - INDONESIA

Prof. Dr. M. Zaim (Scopus ID: 57196445320, Universitas Negeri Padang, email: mzaim@fbs.unp.ac.id) - INDONESIA

Prof. Dr. Herri (Scopus ID: 57190382057, Universitas Andalas Padang, email: herri@fekon.unand.ac.id) - INDONESIA

Dr. Trina Fizzanty (Scopus ID: 25930878500, Lembaga Ilmu Pengetahuan Indonesia (LIPI) Jakarta, email: trinafizz@gmail.com) - INDONESIA

Dr. Mufid Nilmada (Scopus ID: 57142624300, Universitas Gunadarma Jakarta, email : mufidnilmada@staff.gunadarma.ac.id) - INDONESIA

Dr. Karmila Suryani (Scopus ID: 57194111577, Universitas Bung Hatta, email: karmilasuryani.ptik@gmail.com) - INDONESIA

Dr. Elfiondri (Scopus ID: 57193901564, Universitas Bung Hatta, email: elfiondri@yahoo.co.id) - INDONESIA

Dr. Titin Winarti (Scopus ID: 57192922506, Universitas Semarang, email: titin@usm.ac.id) - INDONESIA

Dr. Eng. Insannul Kamil (Scopus ID : 56149407000, Universitas Andalas, email: insannulkamil@eng.unand.ac.id) - INDONESIA

Dr. Yusra (Scopus ID : 55263563100, Universitas Bung Hatta, email: yusra@bunghatta.ac.id) - INDONESIA

Dr. Supratman (Scopus ID : 57205129622 Institut Agama Islam Negeri (IAIN) Bukittinggi, email: supratman@iainbukittinggi.ac.id) -INDONESIA

Dr. Tati Erlina (Scopus ID: 57205103093, Nara Institute of Science and Technology (NAIST), email: tatierlina2014@gmail.com) - JEPANG

Dr. Mujiono Sadikin (Scopus ID: 55440223300, Universitas Mercu Buana Jakarta, email: mujiono.sadikin@mercubuana.ac.id) - INDONESIA

Dr. Ida Astuti (Scopus ID: 57210469776, Universitas Gunadarma Jakarta, email: astuti@staff.gunadarma.ac.id) - INDONESIA

Dr. Setiawan Assegaff (Scopus ID: 54929915000, Universitas Dinamika Bangsa, email: setiawan.assegaff@gmail.com) - INDONESIA

Dr. Ahmad Sufril Azlan Mohamed (Scopus ID: 57190968285, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Penang, email: sufril@usm.my) - MALAYSIA

Dr. Rilla Gantino (Scopus ID: 57198424098Universitas Esa Unggul Jakarta, email: rgalgamar@gmail.com) - INDONESIA

Dr. Erry Yulian Triblas Adesta (Scopus ID: 8417809200, IIUM Malaysia, email: eadesta@iium.edu.my) - MALAYSIA

Dr. Muharika Dewi (Scopus ID: 57201069860, Universitas Putra Indonesia YPTK Padang, email: mkea2010@gmail.com) - INDONESIA

Dr. Ahmad Wira (Scopus ID: 57209550044, Universitas Islam Negeri Imam Bonjol Padang, email: ahmadwira@uinib.ac.id) - INDONESIA

Dr. Mohd Nadhir Ab Wahab (Scopus ID: 56674492000, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Penan, email: mohdnadhir@usm.my) - MALAYSIA

Dr. M. Shabri Abd. Majid (Scopus ID: 24438220400, Universitas Syiah Kuala Aceh, email: mshabri@unsyiah.ac.id) -INDONESIA

Dr. Donny Maha Putra (Scopus ID: 57195753813, Kementerian Keuangan Republik Indonesia, email: donnymp@kemenkeu.go.id) - INDONESIA

Dr. Maya Sari (Scopus ID: 57203765438, Universitas Muhammadiyah Sumatera Utara, email: mayasari@umsu.ac.id) - INDONESIA

Dr. Arna Suryani (Scopus ID: 57193407289, Universitas Batanghari Jambi, email: arna_halim@yahoo.co.id) - INDONESIA

Dr. Sri Langgeng Ratnasari (Scopus ID: 57211387514Universitas Riau Kepulauan, Batam, email: sarisucahyo@yahoo.com) - INDONESIA

Dr. Muhardi (Scopus ID: 57218939131, STMIK Hang Tuah Pekanbaru, email: muhardi.yudie@gmail.com) - INDONESIA

Dr. Asrul Huda (Scopus ID: 57002969300, Universitas Negeri Padang, email: asrulhuda@ft.unp.ac.id) - INDONESIA

Dr. Dolly Indra (Scopus ID: 57196343003, Universitas Muslim Indonesia Makassar, email: dolly.indra@umi.ac) - INDONESIA

Dr. Aida Firdaus Muhammad Nurul Azmi (Scopus ID:  55037673000, Universiti Teknologi MARA, email: aidafirdaus@uitm.edu.my) - MALAYSIA